Swasthya Vibhag Recruitment      Bihar Teacher Vacancy      BSSC Inter Level Vacancy      BPSC 69th Result   
  Join Telegram Join Now

Bihar MLA List 2023 : Constituency & Party Wise

Bihar MLA List: There are 243 legislative assembly area and 243 MAL (Member of the Legislative Assembly) in Bihar. According to the latest MLAs Election which was completed in Nov 2020 in Bihar …

Read more