Swasthya Vibhag Recruitment      Bihar Teacher Vacancy      BSSC Inter Level Vacancy      BPSC 69th Result   
  Join Telegram Join Now

Bihar ITI Online Counselling 2023【 1st Round 】

Bihar ITI Online Counselling 2023: Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (B.C.E.C.E.B.) has Started Online Counselling for the Bihar ITI Entrance Competitive Examination 2023, You Can Participate in this Counselling Through the Direct Link on This Page.

Bihar ITI Counselling

🏢 Organization B.C.E.C.E.B.
📖 Exam Name Bihar ITI Entrance Competitive Examination 2023
🟢 Online Counselling Start Date 14 July 2023
🛑 Online Counselling End Date 20 July 2023
📝 Seat Matrix 12 July 2023
📝 Seat Allotment 27 July 2023
📢 Bihar से सम्बंधित सभी प्रकार की अपडेट तुरंत प्राप्त करने के लिए हमारे Telegram से जुड़े, हमारे Telegram Channel में बिहार से सम्बंधित डेली न्यूज़ , जॉब अपडेट तथा छात्रवृत्ति से सम्बंधित जानकारी उपलब्ध करायी जाति है ।
Join Telegram Click Here

👨‍🏫 1st Round Counselling

Online Counselling Link Click Here
Seat Matrix Download
Events Date
Online Counselling Start Date 14 July 2023
Online Counselling Last Date 20 July 2023
Seat Allotment List 27 July 2023 to 02 August 2023
Provisional Seat Allotment Letter 27 July 2023
Documents Verification and admission 28 July 2023 to 02 August 2023
💵 Online Counselling Fee
General / EWS / BC-I / BC-II
SC / ST / Female ( All Categories )

📝 Details required for ITI Counselling 2023

Online आवेदन करने से पूर्व निचे दिए गये जरुरी कागजातों कि व्यवस्था कर लें जिससे आपको किसी भी परेशानी से बचा जा सके।

  • Aadhar Card.
  • 6 (Six) copies of the passport-size Photograph.
  • Admit Card of TTICAT-2023.
  • Rank Card of ITICAT 2023 Online Counselling हेतु Registration एवं Choice filling करने के उपरांत Choice Slip की प्रति।
  • Downloaded print of Online filled Application Form (Part-A & Part B [Hardcopy ]) ITICAT 2023.
  • Download किये गये Provisional Allotment Order की तीन प्रति।
  • The Verification Slip (जाँच-पर्ची) in 2 copies as downloded alongwith Biometric Form in copy साक्षात्कार / Document Verification के समय साथ लाना अनिवार्य है।

Reservation Criteria

Category Seats Reserved
Scheduled Caste (SC) 16 %
Backward Classes (BC) 12%
Reserved category girl (RCG) 3%
Extremely Backward Class (EBC) 18%
Scheduled Tribe (ST) 1%
Economically Weaker Section (EWS) 10%

❓ How to Apply for ITI Online Counselling 2023?

  • Go Official Website.
  • https://bceceboard.bihar.gov.in/
  • Click ITI Counselling Link.
  • Click Students can get a Username and Password from this link.
  • Click Sign In.
  • Fill Username & Password For Login.
  • Fill Your Details
  • Pay Online Counselling Fee
  • Select Your Course Details and Institute
  • Submit Your Online Counselling Form.
  • Print Your Online Counselling Form And Payment Slip For the Future.

🌐 Useful Important Link

Registration & Choice Filling Click Here
Online Counselling Apply / Login
Counselling Schedule Download
📝ITI Rank Card Download
📝 Seat Allotment List Click Here
🌐 Official Website Click Here
Join Telegram Click Here


Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) is constituted under Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Act, 1995. It conducts competitive examinations every year for admissions in various professional courses of Medical, Engineering, and Agricultural streams in the Institutions of the state of Bihar.


Q. In how many rounds Bihar ITI Counseling is conducted by the Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB)?

A. Bihar ITI counselling is organized by BCECEB in 1st, 2nd, 3rd round.

Bihar District ITI College

S.No Bihar ITI District
1 ITI Digha Patna
2 ITI Paliganj Patna
3 ITI Bihta Patna
4 ITI Masaurhi Patna
5 ITI Barh Patna
6 ITI Patna City Patna
7 ITI Ara, Bhojpur Bhojpur
8 ITI Pero (Kothua), Bihar Bhojpur
9 ITI Bihia, Bhojpur Bhojpur
10 ITI Buxar Buxar
11 ITI Dumraown Buxar
12 ITI Dehri On Sone Rohtas
13 Sasaram Rohtas
14 LWE ITI Tumba Rohtas
15 ITI Bhelari, Rohtas Rohtas
16 ITI Kaimur Kaimur
17 ITI Mohania Kaimur
18 ITI Kalyan Bigha, Nalanda Nalanda
19 ITI Hilsa, Nalanda Nalanda
20 ITI Rajgir Nalanda
21 ITI Sarmera Nalanda
22 ITI Gaya Gaya
23 ITI Tetaria, Tekari Gaya
24 ITI Mahakar Gaya
25 LWE ITI Dumaria Gaya
26 ITI Nawada Nawada
27 ITI Rajauli Nawada
28 LWE ITI Nawada Nawada
29 ITI Aurangabad Aurangabad
30 ITI Daudnagar Aurangabad
31 ITI Babhandi Aurangabad
32 ITI Arwal Arwal
33 LWE ITI Sonbhadra Vanshi Arwal
34 ITI Jehanabad Jehanabad
35 LWE ITI Makhdumpur Jehanabad
36 ITI Marhowrah Saran
37 Mode ITI Marhowrah Saran
38 ITI sonepur Saran
39 ITI Chapra Saran
40 ITI Maharajganj, Siwan Siwan
41 ITI Siwan Sadar Siwan
42 ITI Hathwa Gopalganj
43 ITI Gopalganj Gopalganj
44 ITI Hazipur Vaishali
45 ITI Mahua Vaishali
46 ITI Mahanar Vaishali
47 ITI Muzaffarpur Muzaffarpur
48 ITI Paschim Muzaffarpur Muzaffarpur
49 LWE ITI Muzaffarpur Muzaffarpur
50 ITI Sitamarhi Sitamarhi
51 ITI Belsand Sitamarhi
52 ITI Pupri Sitamarhi
53 ITI Sheohar Seohar
54 ITI Motihari East Champaran
55 ITI Areraj East Champaran
56 ITI Raxal East Champaran
57 ITI Sikhrahna East Champaran
58 ITI Pakridayal East Champaran
59 ITI Chakia East Champaran
60 ITI Bettiah West Champaran
61 ITI Semrabazar, Bagaha West Champaran
62 ITI Narkatiganj West Champaran
63 ITI Darbhanga Darbhanga
64 ITI Biraul Darbhanga
65 ITI Benipur Darbhanga
66 ITI Samastipur Samastipur
66 ITI Dalsingsarai Samastipur
67 ITI Rosera Samastipur
68 ITI Patori Samastipur
69 ITI Ghoghardiha Madhubani
70 ITI Buniyad Ramkrishna Tilak, BISFI Madhubani
71 ITI Shiv Nagar, Benipatti Madhubani
72 ITI Jainagar Madhubani
73 ITI Jhanjharpur Madhubani
74 ITI Madhubani Sadar Madhubani
75 ITI Saharsa Saharsa
76 ITI Simri Bakhtiyarpur Saharsa
77 ITI Madhepura Madhepura
78 ITI Udakishanganj Madhepura
79 ITI Birpur Supaul
80 ITI Supaul Supaul
81 ITI Triveniganj Supaul
82 ITI Niramli Supaul
83 ITI Purnea Purnea
84 ITI Vaishi Purnea
85 ITI Bankmakhi Purnea
86 ITI Dhandaha Purnea
87 ITI Katihar Katihar
88 ITI Barsoi Katihar
89 ITI Manihari Katihar
90 ITI Kishanganj (Thakurganj) Kishanganj
91 ITI Forbesganj Araria
92 ITI Araria Araria
93 ITI Bhagalpur Bhagalpur
94 ITI Navgachiya Bhagalpur
95 ITI Khalagaown Bhagalpur
96 ITI Banka Banka
97 LWE ITI Banka Banka
98 ITI Munger Munger
99 ITI Hawelikharagpur Munger
100 ITI Tarapur Munger
101 ITI Begusarai Begusarai
102 ITI Teghra Begusarai
103 ITI Balia Begusarai
104 ITI Manjhaul Begusarai
105 ITI Bakhri Begusarai
106 ITI Khagaria Khagaria
107 ITI Gogri Khagaria
108 ITI Jamui Jamui
109 ITI Gidhour Jamui
110 ITI Lakhisarai Lakhisarai
111 ITI Sheikhpura Sheikhpura

   Latest Updates